Our Realtors

Gary Athans

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: gary@garyathans.com
Website: www.garyathans.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-717-6696
Fax: 250-860-1600

Brenda Bachmann

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: bachmann@shaw.ca
Website: www.brendabachmann.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-317-1877
Fax: 250-861-5734

Darlene Bachmann

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: dbachmann@shaw.ca
Website: www.darlenebachmann.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-470-9500
Fax: 250-860-1600

Kym Banting

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: kymbanting@gmail.com
Website: www.okanaganhousehound.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-868-6622
Fax: 250-860-1600

Julian Gerein

Batke & Swindells

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: theteam@batkeandswindells.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Dinah Batke Cell: 250-317-0667
Jean Swindells Cell: 250-878-4039

Dinah Batke

Dinah Batke

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: theteam@batkeandswindells.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Dinah Batke Cell: 250-317-0667

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: scott@scottbrown.ca
Website: www.scottbrown.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-868-9999
Fax: 250-860-1600

photo

Rick Bruschinsky

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: stonewoodrick@shawbiz.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-215-2449
Fax: 250-860-1600

Trisha Dale

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: top10@shawbiz.ca
Website: www.rentalsbytrisha.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Fax: 250-860-1600

Johni De Groot

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: johni@vip.net
Website: www.johnidegroot.com
Phone: 250-446-6808
Fax: 250-446-2955

Maureen Dixon

Maureen Dixon

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: mjdixon@shaw.ca
Website: www.kelownarelocation.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-212-9880
Fax: 250-764-3171

Tim Down

Tim Down, AACI, P. App, CAE, RI

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: tim.down@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-864-9140

Nicole Dumontier

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: nicoledumontier@shaw.ca
Website: www.nicoledumontier.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-4432
Fax: 250-860-1600

Donna Easton

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: info@donnaeaston.com
Website: www.donnaeaston.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-3745
Fax: 250-860-1600

photo

Manuella Farnsworth

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: manuellafarnsworth@gmail.com
Website: www.manuellafarnsworth.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-317-4008
Fax: 250-860-1600

Don Gerein (Managing Broker)

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: macanswer@shawbiz.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Fax: 250-860-1600

Julian Gerein

Julian Gerein

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: juliangerein@gmail.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-863-5469

Mark Gidden

Mark Gidden

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: mark@gidden.ca
Website: www.gidden.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-1113
Fax: 250-860-1600

Carla Green

Carla Green

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: carlagreen@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-863-4069

Mack Hair

Mack Hair

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: mhair@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-770-0570
Fax: 250-860-1600

Paddy Hall

Paddy Hall

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: paddyhall@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Fax: 250-860-1600

Jeff Hudson

Jeff Hudson
Commercial Realtor

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: jeff@hmcommercial.com
Website:
www.hmcommercial.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-215-4776
Fax: 250-860-1600

Wayne Judiesch

Wayne Judiesch

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: wjudiesch@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-862-7539
Fax: 250-763-7509

David Jurome

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: davidjurome@gmail.com
Website: www.davidjurome.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-862-1888
Fax: 250-860-1600

Linda Kerry

Linda Kerry

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: lindakerry@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-3858
Fax: 250-860-1600

Marshall-McAnerney

Marshall McAnerney
Commercial Realtor

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: marshall@hmcommercial.com
Website:
www.hmcommercial.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-868-7378
Fax: 250-860-1600

Meghan O'Mara

Meghan O'Mara
Commercial Realtor

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: meghan@hmcommercial.com
Website: www.hmcommercial.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-808-6775
Fax: 250-860-1600

Lee Oswald

Lee Oswald

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: oswald2@telus.net
Website: www.vernonthrulee.com
Toll:1-888-329-5650
Phone: 250-860-4300
Fax: 250-860-1600

Christine Reimann

Christine Reimann

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: christine@housebymousekelowna.com
Website:
www.housebymousekelowna.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-717-6955
Fax: 250-764-1407

Stephen Samuels

Stephen Samuels

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: steve@stevesamuelssells.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-469-4666
Fax: 250-860-1600

Karen Stephens

Karen Stephens

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: k.stephens@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-575-2387

Jean Swindells

Jean Swindells

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: theteam@batkeandswindells.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-4039

Lloyd Taverner

Lloyd Taverner

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: lloydtaverner@gmail.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-215-5607
Fax: 250-860-1600

Ray Trudeau

Ray Trudeau

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: raytrudeau2014@gmail.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-317-2926
Fax: 250-860-1600

Vicki Wills

Vicki Wills

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: vickiwills@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-215-9889
Website:www.vickiwills.com
www.vickiwills.blogspot.ca

Back to top

Office Address

Macdonald Realty Kelowna
2700 Richter Street
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 2R5

 

  • 250-860-4300
  • 250-712-3100
  • 250-860-1600

 

Contact Information

Donald J. Gerein
Managing Broker

 

Trisha Dale
Property Management

 

Gail Fredrikson
Administrator

 

Ray Trudeau
Assistant Managing Broker