Our Realtors

Gary Athans

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: gary@garyathans.com
Website: www.garyathans.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-717-6696
Fax: 250-860-1600

Brenda Bachmann

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: bachmann@shaw.ca
Website: www.brendabachmann.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-317-1877
Fax: 250-861-5734

Darlene Bachmann

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: dbachmann@shaw.ca
Website: www.darlenebachmann.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-470-9500
Fax: 250-860-1600

Kym Banting

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: kym@okanaganhousehound.ca
Website: www.okanaganhousehound.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-868-6622
Fax: 250-860-1600

Dinah Batke

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: batkeandswindells@gmail.com
Website: www.batkeandswindells.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-317-0667
Fax: 250-860-1600

Scott Brown

Rob Bos

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: robbos@shaw.ca
Website: www.prehoferbos.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-300-8115
Fax: 250-860-1600

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: scott@scottbrown.ca
Website: www.scottbrown.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-868-9999
Fax: 250-860-1600

photo

Rick Bruschinsky

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: stonewoodrick@shawbiz.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-215-2449
Fax: 250-860-1600

Johni De Groot

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: johni@vip.net
Website: www.johnidegroot.com
Toll Free: 1-888-299-0592
Phone: 250-446-6808
Fax: 250-446-2955

Trisha Dale

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: top10@shawbiz.ca
Website: www.rentalsbytrisha.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Fax: 250-860-1600

Maureen Dixon

Maureen Dixon

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: mjdixon@shaw.ca
Website: www.kelownarelocation.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-212-9880
Fax: 250-860-1600

Nicole Dumontier

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: nicoledumontier@shaw.ca
Website: www.nicoledumontier.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-4432
Fax: 250-860-1600

Donna Easton

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: info@donnaeaston.com
Website: www.donnaeaston.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-3745
Fax: 250-860-1600

photo

Manuella Farnsworth

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: manuellafarnsworth@gmail.com
Website: www.manuellafarnsworth.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-317-4008
Fax: 250-860-1600

Mark Gidden

Mark Gidden

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: mark@gidden.ca
Website: www.gidden.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-1113
Fax: 250-860-1600

Don Gerein (Managing Broker)

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: macanswer@shawbiz.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Fax: 250-860-1600

Paddy Hall

Paddy Hall

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: paddyhall@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Fax: 250-860-1600

Mack Hair

Mack Hair

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: mhair@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-770-0570
Fax: 250-860-1600

Brenda Harvey Jones

Brenda Harvey Jones

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: hjones49@telus.net
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-863-4166
Fax: 250-860-1600

Wayne Judiesch

Wayne Judiesch

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: wjudiesch@shaw.ca
Website: www.kelownaproperties4sale.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-862-7539
Fax: 250-763-7509

David Jurome

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: davidjurome@gmail.com
Website: www.davidjurome.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-862-1888
Fax: 250-860-1600

Linda Kerry

Linda Kerry

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: lindakerry@shaw.ca
Website: www.kelownaproperties4sale.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-3858
Fax: 250-860-1600

Sheila Lamy

Sheila Lamy

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: sheilalamy@shaw.ca
Website: www.sheilalamy.ca
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-859-5037
Fax: 250-860-1600

Lindsay McDonald

Lindsay McDonald

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: info@lindsaymcdonald.ca
Website: www.lindsaymcdonald.ca
Phone: 250-712-3100
Cell: 250-862-1369
Fax: 250-860-1600

Lee Oswald

Lee Oswald

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: oswald2@telus.net
Website: www.vernonthrulee.com
Toll:1-888-329-5650
Phone: 250-860-4300
Fax: 250-860-1600

Eric Prehofer

Eric Prehofer

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: eric10@shaw.ca
Website: www.prehoferbos.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-215-2215
Fax: 250-769-5914

Christine Reimann

Christine Reimann

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: christine@housebymousekelowna.com
Website:
www.housebymousekelowna.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-717-6955
Fax: 250-764-1407

Lloyd Taverner

Lloyd Taverner

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: lloydtaverner@gmail.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-215-5607
Fax: 250-860-1600

Ray Trudeau

Ray Trudeau

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: raytrudeau2000@yahoo.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-317-2926
Fax: 250-860-1600

Geby Wager

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: gwager@shaw.ca
Website:www.Kelownaproperties4sale.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-862-7971
Fax: 250-860-1600

Diane Westfall

Diane Westfall

Office Location: Kelowna
Email: diane@westfall.ca
Website:www.Kelownaproperties4sale.com
Phone: 250-860-4300
Cell: 250-878-1839
Fax: 250-860-1600

Back to top

Office Address

Macdonald Realty Kelowna
592 KLO Road
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 7S2

 

  • 250-860-4300
  • 250-712-3100
  • 250-860-1600

 

Contact Information

Donald J. Gerein
Managing Broker

 

Trisha Dale
Property Management

 

Donna Scott
Administrator

 

Ray Trudeau
Assistant Managing Broker